top of page
THBABC State of the UK 2023.png
Boeing Thank You.png

Did you miss joining us on Dec. 3. Register to access the Summit on-demand to explore the state of the U.S., UK, and European aerospace and defense sectors and supply chain opportunities. View the speakers and program below.

On-Demand Registration Fees:

  • BABC & PNDC Members: $30 - use code BABCMEMBER

  • Non-Members: $50

SPONSORS

BAE Systems Logo
Banner Bank.jpg
Northwest Aerospace Magazine.jpg
HSBC Logo Master.PNG
Teague
McKay Unlimited.png
BACC Logo.png
ECC Logo vertical.jpg
BSI Logo CMYK.png
hobart.png
AFA-logo4c_vertical.png
WSDOT Logo.png
UK Government Logo.png
ToolGauge logo.png
Aerospace Vendors.png
Top

Speakers

Speakers

Speakers

Val Bring.jpg

Valori Bring

Senior Director, F-15 Supply Chain & Global Supply Chain Defense, Space & Security, The Boeing Company

Dr%20Raymond%20Davies2_edited.jpg

Director of European Operations, J Lawrence Industries

Boeing Commercial.png
Boeing Defense.png
NWAN Banner.png
UK Government Banner Ad.png
Program

Program

Welcome

--/--AM - --/--AM PST

--/--PM - --/--PM GMT

....

Keynote:

--/-- AM - --/--AM PST

--/--PM - --/--PM GMT

SPEAKERS:

  • Dr. Raymond Davies

  • Richard Biggs

Keynote: Special Address from HM Trade Commissioner to North America Antony Phillipson

08:20AM - 08:40AM PST

04:20PM - 04:40PM GMT

SPEAKER:

  • Antony Phillipson, British Consul General-New York, HM Trade Commissioner for North America

 

Get insights and updates on the UK-U.S. Free Trade Agreement and how the UK-U.S. "special relationship" will be further strengthened through business, trade, and investment, including through the collaborative work and business opportunities in aerospace, defense, and advanced manufacturing in both countries now and in a post-Covid environment.

Session: What’s Next for the UK-U.S. Special Relationship: Economic and A&D Impacts

08:40AM - 09:00AM PST

04:40PM - 05:00PM GMT

Sponsored by the UK Government Office, Seattle

SPEAKERS:

  • Dr. Raymond Davies, Director of European Operations, J Lawrence Industries

  • Badri Narayanan Gopalakrishnan, Co-Founder, Infinite Sum Modelling 

 

The UK-U.S. Partnership has a historical legacy politically, culturally, and economically with bi-lateral trade playing a significant role in boosting the special relationship that exists between both countries. Get the "exclusive first preview" and highlights of a new economic report that examines the SME role in a post-Covid trade policy, technological transformation, and economic recovery.

 

BREAK TO CONCURRENT BONUS SESSIONS & NETWORKING

13:15PM - 13:20PM PST

09:15PM - 09:20PM GMT

A blink of an eye break for a quick stretch. Stay with us for short bonus sessions on the DESI 2021 show in London next year and to find out how you can extend your aerospace learning and connections at the BABC 2021 Transatlantic Summit in Ohio next September. See below for details.

Program

bottom of page